AGM Reports

Minutes of Annual General Meeting 2019
Members can access the minutes and reports from the 2019 Annual General Meeting. The reports include President Michael Casey MAIH RH, the last report by Treasurer Andrew Prowse MAIH RH in his role as Treasurer, post-conference report by Neville Passmore FAIH RH, and membership report by David Thompson.


This content is for members only - please log-in with your username and password to continue.